Small Market Meetings is America’s only magazine dedicated to smaller meeting destinations and sites.

Pioneer Publishing Inc, publishes Small Market Meetings, America’s only magazine dedicated to smaller meeting destinations and sites. More than 10,000 qualified meeting planners read Small Market Meetings every month to learn about distinctive venues and towns outside the country’s largest cities.

Our Sister Publications

The Group Travel Leader

Long regarded as the industry’s most trusted voice, The Group Travel Leader is published 10 times per year and is read by more than 20,000 travel buyers and industry professionals in print, and another 36,000 in its digital edition.   2014 marks its 24th year of publication.

Select Traveler

America’s only magazine for bank, alumni and chamber travel planners, Select Traveler is published bi-monthly and reaches more than 5,000 top-tier decision makers for affluent groups.  Formerly Bank Travel Management, Select Traveler publishes the Select Traveler Annual Directory and serves as the official magazine of the Select Traveler Conference.

Going on Faith

Since 1997, Going On Faith has been the voice of faith-based travel across the globe.  Read by more than 7,000 qualified travel planners for churches and religious organizations, Going on Faith publishes the Going On Faith Annual Directory and serves as the official magazine of the Going On Faith Conference.

Meet Our Staff

Mac Lacy

President & Publisher

maclacy@grouptravelleader.com

 

Herbert Sparrow

Executive Editor

hsparrow@grouptravelleader.com

 

Brian Jewell

Editor

brianj@grouptravelleader.com

 

Kelly Tyner

Director of Sales and Marketing

kelly@grouptravelleader.com

 

Stacey Bowman

Advertising Sales Director

stacey@grouptravelleader.com

 

David Brown

Art Director

dbrown@grouptravelleader.com

 

Donia Simmons

Creative Director

donias@grouptravelleader.com

 

Eliza Myers

Online Editor

eliza@grouptravelleader.com

 

Ashley Ricks

Circulation and Social Media Manager

ashley@grouptravelleader.com

 

Eileen Frisinger

Accounting Manager

accounting@grouptravelleader.com